Where Dead Gods Lie Buried is a fantasy noir trilogy set in a valley of city states where religious intolerance, corruption and war are the currency.

Book 1 – Currently in edit

A monk who holds tentatively to his faith, a master thief caught at her lowest ebb, a mercenary sergeant wielding dangerous power, and a mutilated assassin all follow separate journeys that lead them to a stark realisation about the real power that controls the land.

Book 2 – In planning

Book 3 – In planning

One response to “Books

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: